Loretta M. Sprenkle Memorial Essay Contest Winners

SUNACRW is pleased to announce the 2014 Loretta M. Sprenkle Memorial Essay Contest winners.  They are Jenna Jurasich from Mount Carmel Area Senior High School, and Noah Stamm a home schooled student from New Columbia.

Our winners are invited to attend the next SUN Republican Women meeting to read their essays and receive their awards. 
Our next meeting will be held May 1st at 6:30 p.m. at the Public Library for Union County, 255 Reitz Blvd., Lewisburg PA.    The public is welcome to join us to hear the winning essays.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Contact SUNACRW

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 785 other subscribers
  • Twitter Updates

  • Visit Us on Facebook

  • "It does not require a majority to prevail, but rather an irate, tireless minority keen to set brush fires in people's minds." -- Samuel Adams
  • Paid for by SUNACRW. Not authorized or paid for by any candidate, candidate committee or political party.

%d bloggers like this: