Elected GOP Leadership for the SUN Area

Snyder County Republican Committee

Todd Robatin, Chairman

Pat Saylor, State Committeewoman

Union County Republican Committee

Carolyn  Conner, Chairwoman

John V. Rowe, State Committeeman

Northumberland County Republican Committee

Deb Betz, Chairman

John Klinger, State Committeeman

Martha Milbrand, State Committeewoman

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Contact SUNACRW

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 785 other subscribers
  • Twitter Updates

  • Visit Us on Facebook

  • "It does not require a majority to prevail, but rather an irate, tireless minority keen to set brush fires in people's minds." -- Samuel Adams
  • Paid for by SUNACRW. Not authorized or paid for by any candidate, candidate committee or political party.

%d bloggers like this: