PA Elected Officials for the SUN Area

Pennsylvania Senate

Sen. Gene Yaw, PA-23

362 Main Capitol

Senate Box 203023

Harrisburg, PA 17120-3023

717-787-3280 / 717-772-0575 fax

330 Pine Street, Suite 204

Williamsport, PA 17701

570-322-6457 / 570-327-3703 fax

PA-27 is Open

PA House of Representatives

Representative Jamie Flick, PA-83

Water Tower Square

1000 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 104

Williamsport 17701


 Representative David Rowe, PA-85

141A East Wing
P.O. Box 202085
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2085

74 Paxtonville Road
Middleburg, PA 17842
Phone: 570-837-0052

Fax: 1-570-966-0520
Toll Free: 1-833-431-0499

** Opening Soon ** 158 Lions Den Dr.
McAlisterville, PA 17049
Tuesday and Thursday,
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Closed Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

 Representative Joanne Stehr, PA-107

 Representative Lynda Schlegel Culver, PA-108

 106 Arch Street

Sunbury, PA 17801

(570) 286-5885 / (570) 988-1627 fax

415 Irvis Office Building

PO Box 202108

Harrisburg, PA 17120-2108

(717) 787-3485 / (717) 782-2892 fax

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Contact SUNACRW
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 785 other subscribers
  • Twitter Updates

  • Visit Us on Facebook

  • "It does not require a majority to prevail, but rather an irate, tireless minority keen to set brush fires in people's minds." -- Samuel Adams
  • Paid for by SUNACRW. Not authorized or paid for by any candidate, candidate committee or political party.

%d bloggers like this: