Vote!

Click here for votesPA.com – online Pennsylvania registration

Snyder County Voter Registration and Election Board

Snyder Co. Courthouse
Snyder Co. Courthouse
9 West Market St., P.O. Box 217
Middleburg, PA 17842

Patricia P. Nace, Director of Elections
(570) 837-4286
pnace@snydercounty.org

Bobbi Landis, Voter Registration Administrator
(570) 837-4207
blandis@snydercounty.org

Union County Voter Registration and Election Board

Union County Government Center
155 North 15th Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837-8822

Gregory A. Katherman, Chief Election Coordinator
(570) 524-8603
gkatherman@unionco.org

Glenda J. Radel, Election/Voter Registration Staff
(570) 524-8682
gradel@unionco.org

Kim S. Zerbe
Election/Voter Registration Staff
(570) 524-3891
kzerbe@unionco.org

Northumberland County Voter Registration and Election Board

320 North Second Street, Suite 1
Sunbury, PA 17801

Alisha Herb, Director
(570) 988-4209
alisha.herb@norrycopa.net

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: