Vote!

Click here for votesPA.com – online Pennsylvania registration

Snyder County Voter Registration and Election Board

Snyder Co. Courthouse
9 West Market St., P.O. Box 217
Middleburg, PA 17842

Deb Bilger, Director of Elections
(570) 837-4286
dbilger@snydercounty.org

Stacy Guyer, Voter Registration Administrator
(570) 837-4207
sguyer@snydercounty.org

Union County Voter Registration and Election Board

Union County Government Center
155 North 15th Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837-8822

Gregory A. Katherman, Chief Election Coordinator
(570) 524-8603
gkatherman@unionco.org

Glenda J. Radel, Election/Voter Registration Staff
(570) 524-8682
gradel@unionco.org

Kathy Reedy, Election/Voter Registration Staff
(570) 524-3891
kreedy@unionco.org

Northumberland County Voter Registration and Election Board

320 North Second Street, Suite 1
Sunbury, PA 17801

Nathan Savage, Director
(570) 988-4208
nathan.savage@norrycopa.net

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: