SUN Republican Women Elects New Officers

SUNACRW held its bi-annual election of officers at its December meeting.  The new office holders for terms running until the end of 2014 are Carolyn Conner, president; Mary Beirly, vice-president; Carol Newton, secretary; and Christena Harder, treasurer.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: