2011-2012 Officers

SUNACRW announces its officers for the new two year term.

President: Irene Harris

Vice-President: Carolyn Conner

Secretary: Carol Newton

Treasurer: Christena Harder

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: